Close

Testimonials

Loved it!! We adored this villa, it could not have been more perfect for us. We loved the outside areas and the two pools were a real bonus especially having the heated jacuzzi pool for the younger kids they loved it!! Very clean, good quality throughout and good communication. We were met by Carol on arrival who showed us around the house and how everything worked and everything did work.. Pollensa is beautiful with lots of fantastic eateries, more than enough to keep you going every night for two weeks although we did have few meals in the villa which was also very nice. Plenty of nice beaches to enjoy during the day and not too crowded. Something for everyone. Really enjoyed it and highly recommended.

George M.
Finca Can Rafa – (Rafalet de Colonya) Pollensa
May 2017


Lovely apartment, great location, nice views, would return again. Only issue was that the water in shower (with bath) was very slow to drain. A Microwave oven would have been handy.

Fiona Keane
Apartment – 4th Floor – Sea Views – Puerto Pollensa
Nov 2016


I arrived with my partner and her daughter for a week’s stay at the beginning of November 2016 and we loved every minute. We were very pleasantly surprised by the size and quality of the villa and its surroundings. Although it was the end of the letting season the property was in an excellent state of repair and cleanliness and the facilities were admirable. The pool was bigger and deeper than expected and the surroundings were excellent. The view from the sun deck was delightful. Drawbacks? Well, none really, but I wouldn’t recommend hiring anything larger than a medium sized car as the access lane is very narrow in parts. However the instructions for finding the villa couldn’t have been better. Thanks to the Vida Villas team for all your help. I’ll definitely be hiring from you in the future.

Mike Bentley
Salves Pollensa
Nov 2016


Lovely villa. Very well maintained and equipped. We have stayed in the region before and this is the first time we’ve found a villa described as “within walking distance of Pollensa” as actually ‘truthfully’ being walking within walking distance.
Loved our stay and were sorry when our holiday ended.
Thank you for providing such an enjoyable stay.

The Buckleys
Casa Pont Roma – Pollensa villas
Sep 2016


A fantastic couple of weeks at this lovely villa, great for our family holiday (3 generations!)
We loved the pool and the garden – well looked after by Pep
Attending the Patrona festival was a great experience too.
We love Pollensa and have visited many times; our first ‘stay’ here in this lovely villa has has made it even more special – I am sure we will be back!

The Howe Family
Casa Pont Roma – Pollensa villas
Aug 2016


A lovely villa in a beautiful location. Highly recommended pastries and coffee at Il Giardino in the mornings.
Beautiful gardens at the villa so well looked after by Pep, and a great pool for the kids!

The Frosts & Swansboroughs
Casa Pont Roma – Pollensa villas
Jul 2016


A most enjoyable and memorable holiday in your gorgeous villa. So well equipped, we wanted for nothing. We particularly loved the outside kitchen and & facilities & thoroughly enjoyed our Bar-B-Q’s there.
We would recommend this pretty villa to all our friends.
thank you

The Duncan Family
Casa Pont Roma – Pollensa villas
Jul 2016


Stayed in this apartment in May this year, very nice apartment, glad to see they have amended the details, when we booked it the details said it was 3 bathrooms, which it clearly is not! Unless you consider a shower outside the front door a bathroom! Lovely large shaded balcony, with plenty of space to eat and relax, shaded by one of the remaining old pine trees on pine walk. Beds are very comfortable, close to Little Italy, but not bothered by any noise from the restaurant.

Rachel Neville
Pine Walk Apartment- Second Floor (Atico) – Puerto Pollensa
Jul 2016


Here is our comment about our holidays at Finca Can Roca:

– great for chlldren
– very relaxing and quiet location with a beautiful garden
– the inside of the traditional house is furnished very tasteful
– 9 stars out of 10

Best wishes and good luck

André and Ladina Bellmont
Charming Traditional Country Finca – Walking distance to Pollensa Old Town
Jul 2016


What to say.. firstly what a beautiful house. We have stayed in a number of houses around Pollensa but none quite like this. It is enchanting. And so beautifully furnished. We liked to walk into townin the morning to buy pastries and lunch from Il Giardino, spend the day by the pool and in the evenings stroll into town for dinner. And then just repeat… I’m sure we will be back!

Nick and Anna
Casa Pont Roma – Pollensa villas
Jun 2016


About the holiday: We were very happy with Finca Can Roca. The house and garden were incredibly beautiful and exactly as we hoped judging after the pictures on the internet. It was very well equipped and there was a good atmosphere in the house also in bad weather which we had sometimes. There were some minor problems with the swimming pool because of too much chlorine and the hot water supply was reduced after heavy rainfalls, but the manager was extremely swift in helping. We were positively surprised how effectively he looked after everything and how he reacted to our calls almost immediately. Thank you very much for that. Our teenage girls were most happy about the huge bathroom. And all the children were very happy about the variety of rooms which were all pleasant, beautiful and cosy. We could always warmly recommend the house the area and of course Villa Vida :-).

Kathrin
Charming Traditional Country Finca – Walking distance to Pollensa Old Town
Jun 2016


Very pleasant. 5 of 5. Our only criticism would be that the table tennis table was past it’s best ! The villa was very well presented, spotlessly clean, and surprisingly well equipped – it even had a tea-pot! The welcome pack was probably the best and most comprehensive I’ve seen ! The villa is in a quiet sub-urban setting backing onto the hills. 5 mins drive to supermarkets and a 30 min walk to Pollenca centre and restaurants, across the Ponta Roma, that is pleasant enough (you might want a torch for the return journey at night). Owner was friendly. We used the small pool (late October) but the sea was warmer. Pollenca is a good base if you want to have good access to the coast without being in a coastal resort.

Robert W
Can Jaume La Font – Pollensa villas for rent
Nov 2014


Nirvana. 5 of 5. We booked this villa because it promised solitude, a VERY private pool and luxury. It did what it said on the tin. The furniture around the pool was very comfortable and perfect for working on the suntan. We don’t normally go back to the same place twice but this time we may make an exception.

Martin B
Can Jaume La Font – Pollensa villas for rent
Oct 2014


Fantastic villa and location! 5 of 5. Beautiful villa with an infinity pool. Terraces to dine on with beautiful views of pool and mountains . Within easy walk of old town of Pollença for amazing variety of restaurants. Really a perfect location and a well maintained villa with beautiful plants not to mention fresh figs from the tree for breakfast! Perfect!

Val C
Can Jaume La Font – Pollensa villas for rent
Sep 2014


Great apartment in a perfect location. 4 of 5. This is a great apartment in a near perfect location. The area is very quiet yet only minutes from one of the best parts of the beautiful beach and many cafés, bars and restaurants of this wonderful resort.

The block is quiet but friendly and the property has all the facilities you would need as a base to get the most out of your holiday. The pool area is a great spot to enjoy the sun and on many days we had it to ourselves. The property was spotless and the service from Villa Vida was excellent. I would recommend this resort and these apartments without reservation. We traveled with our children aged 12 and 8 and the space was just enough.

Hugh L
Pinaret Apartments Puerto Pollensa with pool
Aug 2014


Excellent apartment, ideal location. 5 of 5. We stayed at Tamarells in Pinaret in June 2010. The apartment was very secure, comfortable, clean, airy and well equipped. (I particulary liked the fluffy towels!). Good selection of DVDs, CDs and games and books to use. The balcony, and apartment generally caught the morning sun, so were nice and shaded in the late afternoon and evening.

Situated in a quiet area, it is only a short stroll to the beach, shops and restaurants, so it is ideally located. There are small car parks on either side of the building, but I think most people tend to park in the street outside. Sunbeds around the pool are plentiful, and the pool area is very clean and tidy.

Colin, the owner, was extremely helpful, particularly when we arrived very late due to a delayed flight.

We only stayed for a week, but would have been happy to stay longer. I would recommend the apartment to couples and couples with small children.

Moira Northamptonshire
Pinaret Apartments Puerto Pollensa with pool
Jun 2010


5 of 5. We had a lovely holiday here on our first visit to Puerto Pollensa. The owner Colin could not have been more helpful, from arranging transfers to helping us through the Icelandic volcanic eruption which extended our holiday by another 8 days!

The apartment was very clean and well equiped. The pool was also excellent although a bit chilly in April. The beach was very near and quiet and we used the local buses to visit Pollensa, Alcudia and Formentor.

Loads of restaurants and bars nearby, good markets and supermarkets in easy walking distance. We would definitely return here!

Simon Michael Rotherham
Pinaret Apartments Puerto Pollensa with pool
Jun 2010


Fantastic Holiday Fantastic Apartment. 5 of 5. I brought myself and my family on holiday here in October half term 2009. We had a great time. Colin arranged someone to collect us at the airport and take us to the Pinaret Apartments (Tamarells). Everything was spot on, clean tidy, plenty of towels etc. The apartments are a couple of minutes walk to the beach and a few minutes more to the main square of Puerta Pollensa. There are so many restauarnats to choose from you really are spoilt for choice. The only downside was that we were only there for a week. Definately recomend to anyone with kids, large safe beach, very family orientated place, no rowdy revellers. Perfect, would like to come back in the summer for a bit longer. Great location.

Bryn Cardiff
Pinaret Apartments Puerto Pollensa with pool
Jan 2010


5 of 5. Excellent holiday, the apartment was spotless, in an ideal quiet location, 3 mins walk from superb beach,bars and shops

Dr.
Pinaret Apartments Puerto Pollensa with pool
Oct 2009


Perfect Family Holiday. 5 of 5. We visited the Pinaret Apartments in August, 2008. We found the accomodation very clean and comfortable and we’re pleasantly surprised that the sandard was actually better than the photographs suggested. The apartments are situated a short walk from a beautiful sandy beach were the kids enjoyed hours of fun. When we did decide to stay around the pool it was quiet and on a couple of occassions we had the pool to ourselves. Across the road from the apartments was another apartment block which we were also allowed to use the facilities of; it had a larger pool, bar, restaurant and entertainment for the kids in the day and at night. The prices weren’t expensive and overall we had a brilliant time. There is plenty to do in Puerto Pollensa and these apartments are ideally located very close to all the amenities but in a really quiet spot. I would definately recomend this for couples and families with children. The owners were very helpfull, they came and picked us up at the airport and arranged for our bags to be stored and shower facilities as we had a late flight coming back. Overall excellent.

Pog Cheshire
Pinaret Apartments Puerto Pollensa with pool
Jan 2009


Wonderful! 5 of 5. Sehr angenehmes Appartment, geschmackvoll eingerichtet, sauber, hervorragende Betreuung durch Colin (Thank you, Colin!) – der Strand wunderschön und ganz nah! Alles in allem: empfehlenswert

Die Berliner Berlin
Pinaret Apartments Puerto Pollensa with pool
Jun 2010


4 of 5. Great place for at holiday – exellent pool both for adult and small children. Also close to a very nice beach. The apartment was clean and the owner provided good customer service when needed (Thanks Collin). I can recommend the apartment to couples and families with small children.

Vejle Denmark
Pinaret Apartments Puerto Pollensa with pool
Jul 2015


Great holiday in October. 4 of 5. We really enjoyed our stay in this apartment. We went the first week in Oct and had the pool to ourselves for the first half of the week. It was great to have the garden for our 2and a half year old to run around but the gap in the hedge is too big to block with anything so we had to be on our toes. Some very kind previous tenants left a couple of balls and bucket and spade which were made good use of and returned. Also there was a beach umbrella and some books and dvds in the apartment which were a nice surprise. The only negative comment I have is that the WiFi reception is awful and we found it very frustrating. Other than that we were a stones throw from the beech and town and would definitely recommend this as a great place to stay if you have young kids or are older as its very quiet and close to all amenities.

Managers Response: WiFi now works from a different type of connection, the connection the client is talking about is when the only option was with mobile type routers. There is now WiFi supplied by the community around the pool area.

Sarah M
Pinaret Apartments Puerto Pollensa with pool
Oct 2011


Great Spot. 5 of 5. Thanks to Colin for providing excellent service before and during our stay. Everything was as described, beautiful, clean and great location for getting to the beach and close to restaurants. We came for cycling and we had the best time, road here are absolutely first class. Tolos is just around the corner and a bit of a cyclists hang out with good food. Weather was superb, did not expect to get it so good in October. Thouroughly enjoyed it and will definitely be back next year.

R M Hampshire
Pinaret Apartments Puerto Pollensa with pool
Oct 2014


Lovely, well located appartment. 5 of 5. Great apartment and perfect for the four of us – two adults and two small children. Nice to have a small garden and being so close to the pool. Really well located and only around a 5 minute walk from the beach and restaurants. Would thoroughly recommend!

Pinaret Apartments Puerto Pollensa with pool
Simon F
Aug 2015


We stayed in these apartments October, couldn’t fault them at all. Everything you could need for self-catering was available. There is a nicely furnished balcony and the apartments are in a great spot. Nice and quiet, but within easy reach of beach, restaurants and shops. Georgina and Colin (we called him Captain Col) are extremely helpful and can organise travel from airport to apartments for a small fee. Would definitely go again and recommend to anybody wanting to stay in Puerta Pollensa!

Sam & Lil
Pinaret Apartments Puerto Pollensa with pool
Oct 2013


Lovely quiet apartment close to all amenities. 5 of 5. We had a fantastic holiday and can’t wait to return, apartment v well kept in a good location, close to all amenities.

Caroline & Ellis
Pinaret Apartments Puerto Pollensa with pool
Apr 2014


Great facilities, lovley and peaceful. 5 of 5. Me and my sister (who is disabled) stayed in this apartment for 1 week, it has very good facilities, great pool, and a fantastic owner, who was very helpfull. Hope to go back sooner rather then later. Thanks.

Two Sisters A & J
Pinaret Apartments Puerto Pollensa with pool
Sep 2013


Lovely, spacious traditional Mallorcan finca. 5 of 5. We had a great week staying in this property just outside Pollensa. All descriptions were accurate and all amenities provided. The finca is well maintained and the gardens lovely with lots of spots for relaxing. It was really useful to have plenty local information provided in the on site folders. Pollensa is such a beatiful place and having been several times it never disappoints. The Sunday market is a must.

Colleen R
Finca Can Colonya Country Finca – Vall de Colonya Pollensa
Oct 2015


Delightful town house. 5 of 5. A friend and I have just spent a wonderful week in Pollenca and stayed at Calle Lleo. It is exactly as Simon has described – the photos depict it well and all of the details of the property are accurate. We were really pleased to be the very first holiday tenants and found the house to be spotlessly clean, well equipped and very comfortable. Simon answered our emails swiftly and attentively before our arrival and provided us with plenty of helpful details about the house, travel arrangements and local information. Simon also made sure that we had clear instructions for how to get the keys to the house and Jack, the estate agent, was very helpful with helping us find the house and with where to park (just a couple of minutes away from the house).

The welcome hamper on arrival was a very nice touch and the concept of a rolling stock in the pantry is a really good idea. The restaurants suggested by Simon provided excellent food and are just a few minutes’ walk from the house. We sampled plenty of paella meals and tapas dishes. Pollenca is largely untouched from the commercial tourism found in other resorts and there really is a feeling of living in traditional ‘Old Spain’ when staying there. Driving through the narrow streets was a real experience! Puerto Pollenca (the beach!) is only about a 10 minute drive, public transport is good (1 hour bus to Palma) and the mountains, caves, cathedrals, monasteries, churches, towns, beautiful countryside and coastal areas are all readily accessible. Overall, it was a superb holiday in a delightful town house. Well done, Simon – we hope that many other people enjoy their stay at Calle Lleo too!

Nick Bournemouth
Lleo 45, Pollensa
Mar 2015


Home from Home. 5 of 5. The photos and description of this beautifully designed cottage are extremely accurate with very high quality facilities throughout. The property is small, but rooms are spacious due to the clever design and uncluttered feel. Amazingly instant air con throughout! We were met on our arrival by the wonderful Helen, who instantly made us feel welcome and went through everything we needed to know, giving us a contact number if we should need it. Fantastic location for the town of Pollensa with cafes, restaurants and shops on the door step. Very quickly got to know the locals who were all very welcoming and friendly. We decided against car hire and found the bus service extremely good (and cheap) with beach 10minutes away and Palma just 45. Loads of really good walks and even spent time at the local sports centre, which is not advertised but has excellent facilities.

This is on our list of best holidays ever, and we have already recommended it to our friends.

Kirstie B
Lleo 45, Pollensa
Jul 2015


Great townhouse in Pollensa. 5 of 5. We stayed in Pollensa for a week in the middle of summer. The townhouse accommodates a family of 4 easily and has been modernised stylishly. Its in a fantastic location in the old town only a couple of minutes from all the boutique shops and restaurants. Once you get used to the driving in the narrow streets we didn’t have a problem parking nearby. The aircon works really well which was essential as was mid 30s outside. House is clean and well stocked. Bathrooms work well. Simon and Helen (who welcomed us) were very easy to deal with and solve any problems. We went to coves (Boquer, Baix) did the Gorge de Pareis, and climbed Puig de Maria, and beaches Formentor and Port Pollensa. Enjoyed restaurant Il Giardinero in the square. Highly recommended.

Simon M
Lleo 45, Pollensa
Jul 2015


An ideal location in the heart of the town. 5 of 5. We took a chance on Mallorca, Pollensa in particular, and this property on a last minute whim and we were not disappointed! The property is decorated to a high standard and nicely furnished. The air-con was very welcome when needed. The kitchen is very well equipped and the terrace ideal for sitting out in the shade. The location is fabulous, views of the hills but within but a few minutes walk to the famous Pollensa steps and the town centre. Just right for a morning stroll to get breakfast in the town square and not too far to walk back after supper! Pollensa town has much to offer, including wonderful market on Sunday. But if it is sand and sea you want, you will not be disappointed – less than a 10 minute drive (or a slightly longer cycle on a dedicated cycle path), you are on the beach. We only scratched the surface of what Pollensa and the surrounding area has to offer and we do hope to return again one day to discover more.

Simon, the owner, was a pro-active host – returning emails and replying to all my questions. Helen, who greeted us at the property, couldn’t have been more welcoming; had even bought in provisions for breakfast, including home made jam!

I could go on… but I think anyone reading this will have got the point of this review – book! If you want a town location within a few miles, excellent facilities and a comfortable property to stay in – this is for you!

K S
Lleo 45, Pollensa
Aug 2015


A stylish house on a lovely spanish town. 5 of 5. We had a great holiday and were really sad to go home. The house is lovely and in a great location. We arrived to find Helen had brought lunch for us which was just what we needed after a long journey. Pollenca has great restaurants, a deli and small independant shops, Would recommend walking up the Puig de Maria -fantastic views, Cala st Vincent -great for snorkelling.and driving through the mountains to Deja and Soller. We would love to return and would recommend the house to friends

Shelley H
Lleo 45, Pollensa
Aug 2015


Perfect Holiday rental. 5 of 5. Arrived to be met by the lovely Helen who showed us around and also bought us lunch as we arrived at 2.00pm the house is just ideal and just as described ,every thing you could want was there immaculate decor and well equipped kitchen. It was nice to reacquaint ourselves with Pollensa as not been back for several years not much has changed which in my view is a bonus such a pretty little town and full of friendly locals. Simon the owner made this an easy transaction and was very informative about the house and travel suggestions from the airport will be back again if its not booked up this i think will be a little gem hope it does not get too publicized Ha Ha

Kate F , Forest of Dean
Lleo 45, Pollensa
Sep 2015


Wonderful stay in authentic old Mallocan town. 5 of 5. Simon and Helen helped us out at extremely short notice when our original accommodation flooded the day before we were due to arrive! Nothing was too much trouble and the booking was speedily completed. Despite the short notice, everything in the house was beautifully prepared and presented in time for our arrival. Helen was there to give us a warm welcome complete with a basket of goodies which was very much appreciated after our travails.

Not only is Pollensa a charming old Mallorcan town but it is also blessed with a large number of very good quality restaurants to choose from, situated around the main square and the Calvari steps. Our favourite was the Manyanas y Peras tapas restaurant, but we also enjoyed hopping from restaurant to restaurant on the tapas night (in the company of Mallorcans tempted out by these traditional, good value bites). The “Stay” restaurant at Puerto Pollensa can also be recommended for a special meal seated on the terrace sipping aperitifs as the sun sets over the bay.

Walking in the beautiful mountains nearby helped provide an antidote to the delicious meals. Day trips to Deia and the old walled town of Alcudia gave us a glimpse of other areas of interest. Calle Lleo is tastefully modernised and furnished and ideally situated in the heart of the town. However as a consequence of its location the surrounding streets are extremely narrow and it is advisable to hire a smallish sized car to avoid the risk of damaging it driving around in Pollensa. Nonetheless, I can’t wait to go back to Calle Lleo and explore some more – there was far too much to see in one week.

Sheila R
Lleo 45, Pollensa
Dec 2015


Just back from a fantastic 10 nyts in this studio apartment, It was perfect for the two of us, clean, spacious, clean comfortable beds, good sized bathroom with a great shower, and the terrace was my favourite thing, every night we sat at night and in the mornings looking out over the sea & boats. Puerto Pollensa itself is a beautiful place so laid back, quiet, and family friendly. I felt really safe here. I would definitely come back and recommend to anyone these apartments 🙂

Wendy Hamilton
Pescador – Pine Walk Apartments Puerto Pollensa
Dec 2014


We have stayed at this beautiful and stunning holiday paradise. It is a quiet rural location, with the charm of the rustic old house and a more modern luxurious house and a pretty cottage. A perfectly laid out main family pool and outdoor dining room, provides a well equiped area to spend the entire day and evening enjoying the tropical gardens and views. It is maintained to the highest of standards, extremely well furnished and equiped.

Deborah Fitter
Villa Las Palmeras – Villa Portol close to Santa Maria & Palma
Dec 2014


We had a very enjoyable stay at the villa, the house was comfortable and well equipped and has been decorated very tastefully. It felt very private yet within easy reach of the supermarket, town and beaches. The children really enjoyed seeing the animals around the finca and the pool was great, lovely views from the pool area too and lovely to sit outside for meals and a barbecue. The owners were very friendly and shared with us fruit, vegetables and eggs and the owner’s father took time to show the children the animals.

Allison Hamilton
Finca Margalida Mal Pas Alcudia
Dec 2014


We had a wonderfull time at Can Pontico! It was nice that we spoke to the owner and the house was very clean and beautifull. Kind regards, Liesbeth

Liesbeth De Boer
Can Pontico – Villa in Pollensa with pool
Dec 2014


The villa is in a fantastic location and the pool was a good size and cleaned regularly by the friendly owner. Would definitely recommend this villa and it’s easy to get to lots of places from it. John Davenport

John Davenport
Can Pontico – Villa in Pollensa with pool
Dec 2014


It was all perfect! To be more precise, spacious finca, surrounded by orange trees, fireplaces, pool, sun loungers, Table tennis, goats, sheep, no tourism-noise, nice neighbors (owners?), Just under 10 minutes to Supermarket, mountains and beach nearby! The only drawback, the coffee machine has given up the ghost… we love to come back!

Greetings from Steinhude

Claus-Peter Weinzierl
Can Venzala – Pollensa villas for rent
Apr 2014


Hallo, gerne gebe ich eine Bewertung ab!

Es war alles perfekt! In Stichworten, großzügig geschnittene Finca, von Apfelsinenbäumen umgeben, Kamine, Pool, Liegestühle, Tischtennisplatten, Ziegen, Schafe, kein Tourismus-Lärm, nette Nachbarn (Eigentümer?!), knapp 10 Min. zum Supermarkt, Berge und Strand in der Nähe!! Einziges Manko, die Kaffeemaschine hat den Geist aufgegeben… wir kommen gerne wieder!!!

Grüße vom Steinhuder Meer

Claus-Peter Weinzierl
Can Venzala – Pollensa villas for rent
Apr 2014


The villa was really lovely, well equipped & tranquil. We really enjoyed the beautiful gardens, the character and the style of the accommodation

C Tierney
Finca Can Rafa – (Rafalet de Colonya) Pollensa
Apr 2014


A really great house with fantastic views over Pollensa town. Good facilities and lots of outside seating. Not ideal for those with mobility problems.

David Farbon
Can Coste – Villa Pollensa pool
Sep 2013


Our holiday was fantastic and the apartment was beautiful. We were very impressed with the apartment and found it clean, modern and well equipped. The pool area was lovely and it was a great place to cool off after a hot day on the beach. The directions to the apartment were spot on (it was where I suspected) and collecting the keys was smooth; it was nice to find the apartment ready when we arrived at about 2:30pm as we weren’t expecting it to be, since we were early and the whole resort very busy. I have found dealing with your company very easy; everyone I have dealt with has been helpful and friendly and we wouldn’t hesitate using villavida again.

Sarah Jennison
Siller Apartments Puerto Pollensa
Aug 2013


Hi colin, just a quick note to say thank you for all your help, the villa was lovely and we all had a really good holiday.We try to come over october half term and might see you then once again thank you. kind regards,

Simon & Julie
Carpe Diem – Villa in Puerto Pollensa with pool
Jul 2012


wundervolle Lage, geschmackvoll eingerichtete Villa, gepflegter (aber auch für Kinder nutzbarer) Garten…
Wir haben uns vom ersten Moment an wohl gefühlt, so als hätten uns Freunde ihre Wohnung überlassen.
Danke für die angenehme Auszeit.

Die Umgebung von Pollenca ist gerade im Spätsommer oder Herbst ideal zum Wandern mit Badestops in kleinen, nur zu Fuss erreichbaren Buchten.
Ein Auto sollte man jedoch unbedingt zur Verfügung haben.

Fux
La Font – Villa, Pollença
Nov 2011